Choose language :  English | Russian

Cargo certification

According to the legislation of the Russian Federation, at import on territory of our country a number of the goods is subject to obligatory certification. Last includes granting in customs bodies of certificates of conformity, the hygienic conclusions, licences for import, classification decisions of customs and other documents. For the purpose of economy of time and means of our clients we offer a full complex of services in registration of all demanded certificates and licences which are given on customs. Registration cost depends on type of the demanded certificate or the licence and complexity of its/its manufacturing.  

Having extensive experience in logistics and to activity accompanying it, we are ready to offer services in certification of cargoes and preparation of the sanitary-and-epidemiologic conclusions. We offer a full spectrum of necessary services in the official registration of papers, confirming conformity of production to safety requirements and qualities. Our company directly co-operates with many bodies on certification that provides the fast and qualified service on certification of cargoes.  

If the imported goods are not subject to obligatory certification, but the customer has a desire to underline advantage of production, to create competitive advantage, we will assist in registration of the voluntary certificate of conformity. In a case if the customer does not plan to receive the certificate, is made out reject the letter confirming that production is not subject to obligatory certification.  

The hygienic certificate or the sanitary-and-epidemiologic conclusion is the document which confirms conformity of the goods to the established norms and rules on hygiene and sanitary. At customs registration of the goods during delivery of cargo we will provide correct and fast registration of necessary hygienic certificates.  

The part of production imported from abroad, also is subject to obligatory fire certification. (The equipment, technical devices) it is necessary to present some kinds of cargoes for reception of the permission of Rostehnadzor.  

We can guarantee that all at all stages of offering of services in forwarding maintenance of foreign trade activities the international transportations of cargoes of our clients are carried out quickly, it is safe and that is important, with observance of all norms and the current legislation. 

The legislation of the Russian Federation establishes the LIST of the GOODS (in Russian) (reference) for which acknowledgement of carrying out of obligatory certification at release on customs territory of the Russian Federation (in edition is required. letters FCS the Russian Federation from 20.11.2007 01-06/43797). 
 

On certification of cargoes you can set all interesting questions by phones: 

+7-(8617)-60-69-14, 60-74-90

Annex to


Rambler's Top100 Novorossisk information portal ::   .
Home   |   Our Services   |   Overview of current operations   |   Information   |   Sale forklift Linde   |
Contacts   |   Profile   |   Our Staff

Выберите язык сайта:  English | Russian

Сертификация грузов

Согласно законодательству Российской Федерации, при ввозе на территорию нашей страны ряд товаров подлежит обязательной сертификации. Последняя включает в себя предоставление в таможенные органы сертификатов соответствия, гигиенических заключений, лицензий на ввоз, классификационных решений таможен и других документов. С целью экономии времени и средств наших клиентов мы оказываем полный комплекс услуг по оформлению всех требуемых сертификатов и лицензий, которые предоставляются на таможню. Стоимость оформления зависит от типа требуемого сертификата или лицензии и сложности его/ее изготовления.

Имея обширный опыт в логистике и сопутствующей ей деятельности, мы готовы оказать услуги по сертификации грузов и подготовке санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений. Мы оказываем полный спектр необходимых услуг по оформлению документов, подтверждающих соответствие продукции требованиям безопасности и качества. Наша компания напрямую сотрудничает со многими органами по сертификации, что обеспечивает быстрый и квалифицированный сервис по сертификации грузов.

Если ввозимый товар не подлежит обязательной сертификации, но у заказчика есть желание подчеркнуть достоинства продукции, создать конкурентное преимущество, мы окажем содействие в оформлении добровольного сертификата соответствия. В случае если заказчик не планирует получать сертификат, оформляется отказное письмо, подтверждающее, что продукция не подлежит обязательной сертификации.

Декларация соответствия является документом, который подтверждает соответствие товара установленным нормам и правилам по гигиене и санитарии. При таможенном оформлении товара в ходе доставки груза мы обеспечим корректное и быстрое оформление необходимых деклараций соответствия.

Некоторые товары подлжеат обязательной государственной регистрации. Наша компания готова организовать получение свидетельств о государственной регистрации наименований на любую продукцию, напитки, продукты питания, алкголь

Часть продукции, ввозимой из-за рубежа, также подлежит обязательной пожарной сертификации. Некоторые виды грузов (оборудование, технические устройства) необходимо представить для получения разрешения Ростехнадзора.

Мы можем гарантировать, что все на всех этапах оказания услуг по транспортно-экспедиционному обеспечению ВЭД международные перевозки грузов наших клиентов осуществляются быстро, безопасно и, что немаловажно, с соблюдением всех норм и действующего законодательства.

Законодательством РФ установлен СПИСОК ТОВАРОВ (ссылка), для которых требуется подтверждение проведения обязательной сертификации при выпуске на таможенную территорию РФ (в ред. письма ФТС РФ от 20.11.2007 № 01-06/43797).

Все интересующие вопросы по сертификации грузов Вы можете задать по телефонам:
+7-(8617) 60-69-14, 60-74-90


Rambler's Top100 Novorossisk information portal НОВОПОРТ:: ТОВАРЫ и УСЛУГИ. ЮГ
Главная   |   Наши услуги   |   Обзор текущих операций   |   Справочная информация   |   Таможенное оформение грузов   |
Контакты   |   Профиль   |   Коллектив